## The Officers and Council Members of the AFSUMB (2022-2024)



Iwaki Akiyama (JSUM) President



Yung-Liang Wan(CTSUM) Immediate Past President



Jeong Yeon Cho (KSUM) President-Elect Nomination Committee Chair



Sudheer Gokhale (IFUMB) Vice President 1 **Constitution Committee** Chair



Vice President 2 Ultrasound Contrast Agent Committee Chair



Jae Young Lee (KSUM) Ching-Chang Hsieh (CTSUM) Secretary



Kwok Yin Leung (HKSUM) Councilor **Education Committee Chair** 



Masayuki Kitano (JSUM)

Treasurer

Councilor



Jung-Eun Cheon (KSUM) Councilor



Akihiko Kikuchi (JSUM) Councilor Ultrasound Safety Committee Chair

Ashwin Lawande (IFUMB) Councilor



(MSDU) **Co-opted Councilor** 



San-Kana Lee (CTSUM)

Councilor

**Co-opted Councilor** History/Archiving Committee Chair



Quan Bao NGUYEN-PHUOC (VSUM) **Co-opted Councilor** 





Kanu Bala (BSU) **Co-opted Councilor** 



TP Baskaran (MSUM) **Co-opted Councilor** 







Patria Cecilia Martinez

(PSUCMI) Representative



H. Sidharta (ISUM)

**Co-opted Councilor** 

Yi-Hong Chou (CTSUM) Journal Editor



Tuangsit Wataganara (MUST) **Co-opted Councilor** 

Hideyuki Hasegawa (JSUM) Website/Newsletter Editor



Mukhtar Ansari (USN) Representative



Sagar Altai (OSUM) Representative

