Minutes of the 3rd Council Meeting by email

Date: August 19, 2022

1. Agenda was sent to all following Council Members with described email addresses including 9 eligible council members on August 19 at 13:44 JST.

The email was sent by the President instead of Secretary General to prevent COI because Secretary General was nominated as a new council member.

Council members

Satoshi Kusuda, kusuda-satoshi@umin.ac.jp

Sookee Mendoza, sookeemd@yahoo.com

Victor Sam Rajadurai, victor.samuel@singhealth.com.sg

Han-Suk Kim, kimhans@snu.ac.kr

Milind Shah, drmilindshah@gmail.com

Te Fu Chan, tefu.chan@gmail.com

Setyadewi Lusyati, setyadewi 13@yahoo.com

Laila Arjumand Banu, laila04@gmail.com

Adrienne Gordon, adrienne.gordon@sydney.edu.au

Azanna Ahmad Kamar, azanna@ummc.edu.my

Mamoru Tanaka, mtanaka@keio.jp

Diosdado Mariano, ochiemariano@yahoo.com

Mohammod Shahidullah, shahidullahdr@gmail.com

Advisors

Chien Nan Lee, leecn@ntu.edu.tw

David Ellwood, d.ellwood@griffith.edu.au

Ranjan Pejaver, rpejaver@yahoo.com

Tsuyomu Ikenoue, tsuyomu_ikenoue@med.miyazaki-u.ac.jp

Tsang Tang Hsieh, tth3388@seed.net.tw

Victor Yu, victor.yu@stmatthias.org.au

2. Approval from 8 council members out of 13

Satoshi Kusuda

Sookee Mendoza

Han-Suk Kim

Milind Shah

Adrienne Gordon

Victor Sam Rajadural Mohammod Shahidullah Azanna Ahmad Kamar David Ellwood

3. Agenda was approved by the email Council meeting on August 20 and was noticed to all FAOPS member countries on August 20 by email to ask to attend the General Assembly on August 27.

Prepared by Satoshi Kusuda President FAOPS